Try it for $23.95, plus free shipping.

Custom Hair Color Set Reviews

3.1 out of 5 (853 ratings)

512 Client Reviews

Sort by:

Posted by: Vince A.
March 16, 2024

Great product

Posted by: Vince A.
March 16, 2024

Natural looking compared competitors . I’m very impressed with the results. I’d definitely recommend this product to anyone.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thank you, this review has been flagged. Undo
Posted by: John K.
March 15, 2024

Brillian

Posted by: John K.
March 15, 2024

Covers good,comes in nice order. 👍

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thank you, this review has been flagged. Undo
Posted by: Bhapinder B.
February 18, 2024

Colour dye

Posted by: Bhapinder B.
February 18, 2024

Very good product lasts a long time

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thank you, this review has been flagged. Undo
Posted by: Colm E.
January 2, 2024

Second order

Posted by: Colm E.
January 2, 2024

Second time using and absolutely delighted with results, works well on head and beard equally, recommend for sure

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thank you, this review has been flagged. Undo
Posted by: Hugh A.
December 30, 2023

Hair Dye

Posted by: Hugh A.
December 30, 2023

I was a bit nervous using this product as I had never dyed my hair before, however I need not have worried as the process was very easy and the dye reduced the amount of grey I wanted, excellent product and looking forward to next months shipment to get rid of a few more grey hairs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thank you, this review has been flagged. Undo
Posted by: Catherine M.
December 18, 2023

Great shade

Posted by: Catherine M.
December 18, 2023

I love this shade, it's natural and is packaged well with extra gloves and a comb.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thank you, this review has been flagged. Undo
Posted by: Christo V.
December 12, 2023

Most natural color for my hair

Posted by: Christo V.
December 12, 2023

It’s great that people notice something about you but can never tell you dyed your hair. Amazing product!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thank you, this review has been flagged. Undo
Posted by: Jose S.
December 6, 2023

I got so many compliments...

Posted by: Jose S.
December 6, 2023

- "You look so relaxed" (lol) - "Wow, you look good." - "Wait, why do you look younger?" - "Did you just trim your beard? It looks great." my stepdad who NEVER notices anything about anyone's looks except to say something negative (Nope, I'd just colored it) - Countless "eyes" in bars/pubs. I'm in love with Colorsmith now

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thank you, this review has been flagged. Undo
Posted by: Julio A.
November 22, 2023

Perfect in Every way. My hair color looks natural, and the blending is amazing.

Posted by: Julio A.
November 22, 2023

This is my 3rd purchase from Colorsmith (I am a monthly subscriber), and I did some adjusting to my prior color. I am 100% certain that my current color is the one I will keep for as long as I can. The prior color was very good and looked natural as well, but I feel fantastic when I look in the mirror and see my old hair color back. I started graying early, especially on the sides. All of the products I have used from this company were wonderful in blending in the colors.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thank you, this review has been flagged. Undo
Posted by: James Z.
November 21, 2023

Just as expected...

Posted by: James Z.
November 21, 2023

Very happy!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thank you, this review has been flagged. Undo

We use the information you provide on this Site to customize your experience, for functional reasons, and for statistical analysis.
You may agree to our Terms of Use and Cookie Use or set your preferences. Please see our Privacy Policy for more info.

DO NOT CONSENT