Shopping Bag
{{numItems()}} {{itemLabel}}
{{item.name}}
{{formatPrice(itemTotal(item))}}
-{{item.qty}}+
{{removedText(item.name)}} Undo
Your shopping bag is empty.
Let’s fix that
May we suggest adding...
left arrow
{{item.name}}
{{item.display_quantity}}
left arrow

Try it for $23.95, plus free shipping.

Protect Conditioner
Reviews

4.2 out of 5 (17 ratings)

11 Client Reviews

Sort by:

Posted by: Steven M.
January 1, 2024

MUST HAVE

Posted by: Steven M.
January 1, 2024

I use this 2-3 times per week to maintain my colour and condition. I've always had a wirey bushy beard where every hair seems to want to grow its own direction but this keeps everything soft, my colour vibrant and my beard hair under control.... you only need a tiny amount and it will last months ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thank you, this review has been flagged. Undo
Posted by: Brian H.
May 4, 2023

So Far My Favorite Product

Posted by: Brian H.
May 4, 2023

Among all the products I have tried from Colorsmith, this one is my favorite. It performs precisely as expected and has a delightful scent. Additionally, the nozzle design is perfect, allowing me to dispense just the right amount of product.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thank you, this review has been flagged. Undo
Posted by: Christoph W.
March 8, 2023

Conditioner

Posted by: Christoph W.
March 8, 2023

Very good and smell very freshly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thank you, this review has been flagged. Undo
Posted by: Michal D.
February 10, 2023

Super soft hair

Posted by: Michal D.
February 10, 2023

Best conditioner I have ever used, came across it by accident when staying at a friends house who orders regularly color for their beard. Makes hair super soft to touch.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thank you, this review has been flagged. Undo
Posted by: Edward M.
November 2, 2022

Happy

Posted by: Edward M.
November 2, 2022

Very satisfied with the conditioner

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thank you, this review has been flagged. Undo
Posted by: Natalie E.

Response From Our Experts

Posted by: Natalie E.

Edward - We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the Protect Conditioner. We look forward to our next opportunity to delight you!

Posted by: James T.
June 20, 2022

Awesome results

Posted by: James T.
June 20, 2022

Great fragrance! Leaves hair smooth, silky and manageable.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thank you, this review has been flagged. Undo
Posted by: Marissa G.

Response From Our Experts

Posted by: Marissa G.

James - We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the Protect Conditioner. We look forward to our next opportunity to delight you!

Posted by: Cornelius O A.
April 8, 2023

Lovely

Posted by: Cornelius O A.
April 8, 2023

How is was discribed is how it works

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thank you, this review has been flagged. Undo
Posted by: Bassel H.
August 3, 2022

Overly priced for what it does

Posted by: Bassel H.
August 3, 2022

I used this conditioner and actually I've got much better results from other conditioners half the price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thank you, this review has been flagged. Undo
Posted by: Margot H.

Response From Our Experts

Posted by: Margot H.

Bassel H. - Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the disappointing experience you have had with our Protect Conditioner. We're always looking to improve our service and products, and truly value everything our clients say. We have reached out to you via email to see what we can do about remedying this situation, as per our Satisfaction Guarantee. Please keep an eye on your inbox for more details!

Posted by: Jason C.
September 27, 2023

I don't want it

Posted by: Jason C.
September 27, 2023

I have cancelled this plan but you still take money and send me a product that I don't use. Please cancel and delete all my information.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thank you, this review has been flagged. Undo
Posted by: Cecilia A.

Response From Our Experts

Posted by: Cecilia A.

Hi Jason! We are sorry for any misunderstanding with your Color Plan. Please check your emails, we just got back to you to help you further.

Posted by: Russ H.
May 25, 2022

Not sure

Posted by: Russ H.
May 25, 2022

Not sure if this is meant to protect against yellowing, or just condition? My hair starts to go yellow after about a week.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thank you, this review has been flagged. Undo
Posted by: Cecilia A.

Response From Our Experts

Posted by: Cecilia A.

Hi Rush! Thanks for sharing your feedback. Once of our colorist will contact you for further assistance. Please check your emails.

Posted by: Orkun N.
November 10, 2023

Sehr gut

Posted by: Orkun N.
November 10, 2023

Sehr gut.sehr angenehm

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thank you, this review has been flagged. Undo

We use the information you provide on this Site to customize your experience, for functional reasons, and for statistical analysis.
You may agree to our Terms of Use and Cookie Use or set your preferences. Please see our Privacy Policy for more info.

DO NOT CONSENT