Shopping Bag
{{numItems()}} {{itemLabel}}
{{item.name}}
{{formatPrice(itemTotal(item))}}
-{{item.qty}}+
{{removedText(item.name)}} Undo
Your shopping bag is empty.
Let’s fix that
May we suggest adding...
left arrow
{{item.name}}
{{item.display_quantity}}
left arrow

Try it for $23.95, plus free shipping.

Protect Shampoo
Reviews

4.0 out of 5 (5 ratings)

4 Client Reviews

Sort by:

Posted by: James T.
June 20, 2022

Great fragrance

Posted by: James T.
June 20, 2022

Awesome shampoo! Leaves hair clean and smelling great.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thank you, this review has been flagged. Undo
Posted by: Marissa G.

Response From Our Experts

Posted by: Marissa G.

James - We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying the Protect Shampoo! We truly value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you again in the future.

Posted by: Bassel H.
August 3, 2022

A good shampoo

Posted by: Bassel H.
August 3, 2022

I used this product few times now. It is a good shampoo but I needed to use more than the regular amount to get a satisfying foam so It ran out quickly, which makes it not a good bargain compared to TKMAXX's fancy shampoos with half the price or double the amount.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thank you, this review has been flagged. Undo
Posted by: Kuldeep S.
January 30, 2022

Shampoo

Posted by: Kuldeep S.
January 30, 2022

This product is very osam

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thank you, this review has been flagged. Undo
Posted by: Jasmine S.

Response From Our Experts

Posted by: Jasmine S.

Kuldeep - Thank you so much for sharing your joy with us! We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying the Protect Shampoo! We truly value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you again in the future.

Posted by: Muhammad U.
April 2, 2022

Color

Posted by: Muhammad U.
April 2, 2022

I’m using this color from last over 6 months but still I’m not happy with your color even I’m using your color protect shampoo also but still i got gray color so quickly after one week of using this color Can you please cancel my subscription I’m not happy of your service Thank you 👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thank you, this review has been flagged. Undo
Posted by: Cecilia A.

Response From Our Experts

Posted by: Cecilia A.

Hi Muhammad! Thank you for contacting us. We are so sorry to hear that your hair color didn't meet your expectations. We've just emailed you to help you further. Please check your inbox. Have a great day!