Shopping Bag
{{numItems()}} {{itemLabel}}
{{item.name}}
{{formatPrice(itemTotal(item))}}
-{{item.qty}}+
{{removedText(item.name)}} Undo
Your shopping bag is empty.
Let’s fix that
May we suggest adding...
left arrow
{{item.name}}
{{item.display_quantity}}
left arrow

Try it for $23.95, plus free shipping.

Protect Shampoo
Reviews

4.1 out of 5 (23 ratings)

10 Client Reviews

Sort by:

Posted by: Darren W.
March 14, 2024

Nice finish

Posted by: Darren W.
March 14, 2024

Nice finish good result

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thank you, this review has been flagged. Undo
Posted by: Cornelius O A.
April 8, 2023

Lovely

Posted by: Cornelius O A.
April 8, 2023

Everything from this Company is perfect 👌

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thank you, this review has been flagged. Undo
Posted by: Ronald S.
April 5, 2023

Shampoo

Posted by: Ronald S.
April 5, 2023

Left hair soft. Really like this product.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thank you, this review has been flagged. Undo
Posted by: Felix C.
February 16, 2023

Good scent

Posted by: Felix C.
February 16, 2023

Good shampoo

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thank you, this review has been flagged. Undo
Posted by: James T.
June 20, 2022

Great fragrance

Posted by: James T.
June 20, 2022

Awesome shampoo! Leaves hair clean and smelling great.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thank you, this review has been flagged. Undo
Posted by: Marissa G.

Response From Our Experts

Posted by: Marissa G.

James - We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying the Protect Shampoo! We truly value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you again in the future.

Posted by: Christoph W.
March 8, 2023

Not so happy with this shampoos

Posted by: Christoph W.
March 8, 2023

It don't enough clean up for me sufficiently good.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thank you, this review has been flagged. Undo
Posted by: Bassel H.
August 3, 2022

A good shampoo

Posted by: Bassel H.
August 3, 2022

I used this product few times now. It is a good shampoo but I needed to use more than the regular amount to get a satisfying foam so It ran out quickly, which makes it not a good bargain compared to TKMAXX's fancy shampoos with half the price or double the amount.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thank you, this review has been flagged. Undo
Posted by: Kuldeep S.
January 30, 2022

Shampoo

Posted by: Kuldeep S.
January 30, 2022

This product is very osam

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thank you, this review has been flagged. Undo
Posted by: Jasmine S.

Response From Our Experts

Posted by: Jasmine S.

Kuldeep - Thank you so much for sharing your joy with us! We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying the Protect Shampoo! We truly value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you again in the future.

Posted by: Muhammad U.
April 2, 2022

Color

Posted by: Muhammad U.
April 2, 2022

I’m using this color from last over 6 months but still I’m not happy with your color even I’m using your color protect shampoo also but still i got gray color so quickly after one week of using this color Can you please cancel my subscription I’m not happy of your service Thank you 👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thank you, this review has been flagged. Undo
Posted by: Cecilia A.

Response From Our Experts

Posted by: Cecilia A.

Hi Muhammad! Thank you for contacting us. We are so sorry to hear that your hair color didn't meet your expectations. We've just emailed you to help you further. Please check your inbox. Have a great day!

Posted by: Orkun N.
November 10, 2023

Sehr gut

Posted by: Orkun N.
November 10, 2023

Sehr gut.sehr angenehm

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thank you, this review has been flagged. Undo

We use the information you provide on this Site to customize your experience, for functional reasons, and for statistical analysis.
You may agree to our Terms of Use and Cookie Use or set your preferences. Please see our Privacy Policy for more info.

DO NOT CONSENT